Team members

Xavier Durini, Member of the Board
Tel. +41 910 91 30
durini@fhs-soresa.ch

 

Ilaria Cavallaro
Tel. +41 32 328 89 18
cavallaro@fhs-soresa.ch 

Jacqueline Fuchs
Tel. +41 32 328 15 83
fuchs@fhs-soresa.ch 

Véronique Gebhard 
Tel. +41 32 328 89 11
gebhard@fhs-soresa.ch

Jessica Haenni
Tel. +41 32 910 91 30
haenni@fhs-soresa.ch

Ruhat Kaplen
Tel. +41 32 328 89 10
kaplen@fhs-soresa.ch

Elke Kropf
Tel. +41 32 328 89 26
kropf@fhs-soresa.ch

Gwenaelle Lauber
Tel. +41 32 328 89 23
lauber@fhs-soresa.ch

Thomas Maier
Tel. +41 32 328 89 17
maier@fhs-soresa.ch

Sandra Stranieri
Tel. +41 32 910 91 30
stranieri@fhs-soresa.ch

Tristan Tanner
Tel. +41 32 910 91 36
tristan@fhs-soresa.ch

Andrée Wyssen 
Tel. +41 32 328 89 20
wyssen@fhs-soresa.ch

Subscribe to Team members