Team members

Pauline Pauli, Member of the Board
Tel. +41 32 328 89 27
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
pauli@fhs-soresa.ch

Ruhat Boztosun
Tel. +41 32 328 89 10
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
boztosun@fhs-soresa.ch 

Carine Crevoisier 
Tel. +41 910 91 31
Fax +41 910 91 39
crevoisier@fhs-soresa.ch 

Véronique Gebhard 
Tel. +41 32 328 89 11
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
gebhard@fhs-soresa.ch 

Gwenaelle Lauber
Tel. +41 32 328 89 23
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
lauber@fhs-soresa.ch

Nadia Longo
Tel. +41 32 328 89 18
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
longo@fhs-soresa.ch

Thomas Maier
Tel. +41 32 328 89 17
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
maier@fhs-soresa.ch

Andrée Wyssen 
Tel. +41 32 328 89 20
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
wyssen@fhs-soresa.ch

Subscribe to Team members